Entertainment

Netflix TUDUM Event A new Trailer Promises Updates for 100+ Titles

Netflix TUDUM Event A new Trailer Promises Updates for 100+ Titles

Netflix has actually introduced another TUDUM fan event this year with a new trailer. The 2021 Netflix TUDUM event featured several special appearances as well as interesting panels for upcoming shows and also movies.

Currently, TUDUM: A Netflix Global Fan Event is back this year with the pledge of also bigger things. Comparable to last year’s event, 2022 TUDUM will feature special news, never-before-seen footage, trailers, as well as first looks at Netflix tasks. The online event is cost-free as well as will last for 24 hrs on September 24, 2022.

The layout for 2022’s Netflix TUDUM event will be globally-reaching. Extending five nations and also four continents, TUDUM will happen using a collection of 5 events worldwide that viewers can tune into wherever they are based. These consist of an event out of Korea at held at 11am KST (7pm PT, September 23), an event from India At 11am IST (10:30 pm PT, September 23), an event highlighting movies and also shows releasing in the US, Europe and Latin America (10am PT), as well as an event out of Japan at 1pm JST, September 25 (9pm PT, September 24). With just a brief teaser out thus far, the 2022 Netflix TUDUM event is likely to bring viewers some significant surprises as the streamer remains to grow its collection of critically-acclaimed and precious movies and also TV shows.

Read Also: Shang-Chi Concept Art Reveals Alternate Design For The MCU Film Monster

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

To Top